PDA

View Full Version : my mrk1 b mr2 g reg 4 sale

bubbleneck2007
25th February 2010, 05:27 PM
hi im selling my mr2 g reg mrk1 b has done just over 100,000 miles and it has part history, car is solid, arches have been done in past as clean. Has a custom red and white interior, but very smart 4 a girl friend or friend. Reason for sellin cant get insurance for under £3000!!!!!!!!! Car located in kent all viewing welcomed. Thanks Jake £offers any questions please ask

bubbleneck2007
25th February 2010, 06:01 PM
How do you ad pictures as im new to site. Thanks jake

Joy Toy Boy
25th February 2010, 06:47 PM
There is a dark grey box at the top of the page that says "Forum rules & usage", click on the link there and at the bottom of that page you`ll see a "How to add photos" link that will tell you all about it. Good luck with the sale; insurance is a shocker isn`t it :o :wtf:

Monkeymax
25th February 2010, 11:12 PM
Alternatively, there's a how-to link in my signature (now that I've posted here it should be visible!) with a link on how to post pics. ;)

You just bought this didn't you? Shame you can't make the most of it!
Have you looked (and more importantly, called) around for insurance? £3k is crazy. Is it your first car or something? Even as a 23 year old with two years driving experience I paid less than £500 for insurance...!

evolution75
6th March 2010, 12:26 AM